New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 33 of 53 FirstFirst ... 2329303132333435363743 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    May 2005
    sir yebo ang dent ay KUPI.sana nung meron kang nadinig na naliligo sa banyo sinilip mo muna kung nakahubad dahil alam mong lahat ng tao sa inyo nasa labas tapos yun ang ikwento mo kung makinis ba o maputi

2. Join Date
    May 2006
    ser yebo andami mo na pa lang encounter sa mga "di-nakikita"... pwede ka ng miyembro ng ghostbusters! yung ibang istorya mo ay medyo tumayo ang aking buhok...hehehe

3. Join Date
    Jul 2007
    I want to share my own ghost stories!.

Story #1:
    It was sometime in 1984, the place was at Amorsolo St., Makati at the back of Makati Medical. (Whew! The hair at the back of my neck is standing up right now as I type this!) I was a young engineer then and I supervised the pouring of concrete on the 4th floor of a building. I had an old beater then, a Ford cortina, that unfortunately was in a shop for repair. So, I had to commute going home to my parents' house in Bacoor, Cavite.

The concrete pour was done at 2 AM and I decided to go home anyway. It was drizzling that time and I had to walk up to Crispa (I don't know what it's called now!) where I could ride a bus going to Baclaran. I was walking on the right side of Amorsolo St. and I have to pass by the back of Makati Medical Center. During that time, there was a parking lot that was fenced by cyclone wire and it was elevated maybe about 6 to 8 feet above the sidewalk.