New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 18 of 64 FirstFirst ... 814151617181920212228 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Quote Originally Posted by baurtwellXUV View Post
    for the maintenance of the crosswind..

I suggest you change oil every 5000 kilometers. if doing outside the casa. be sure to use the right engine oils, ATF, fuel filter, and regular check up of the belts. This is very inportant specially for the transmission oil. for the AC every 6 months is recommended. check brakes every 2 years. Hope this helps.

Ah ok, not much difference din pala, i thought you have something extra when dealing with diesel... Thanks a lot...

2. Join Date
    Feb 2009
    hi mga ka berks sa isuzu!

im a nawbie here and quite hesitant to post anything here because its my first time doing this.. just got my xuvi 2004 limited edition this feb after a long research here in tsikot.com after my friend referr me to this site.. thanks to him.. its not that also i choose croswind because my father in law own an xto and his odometer reading is 246,000T and its still climbing..
    so far as i remember only the tires, the belts, and o-rings in the steering has been replace.. hindi pa daw napa calibrate only change oil lng... no plans of selling it.. kaya ive decided to buy one kahit im a second owner na... hopefully wala sana maging big problem ito.. fist diesel engine ko to after owning 4 sedans before at naibenta ko na sila lahat.. kwento na lng ako next time sa maging ride ko nito kasi were planning for a long travel sa aming bagong xwind..

3. Join Date
    Apr 2009