New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

1. Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Hi po mga sir! Newbie here, this is my first ever post and I hope to gain some useful knowledge from our ever helpful veteran tsikoteers.

My car loan just got approved and now I'm excited to purchase a new Jazz 1.3 AT. This will be my very first car purchase.

I'm currently scouting for the best dealer in town, any suggestions?

I'll also be calling them up first to try asking for info on deals, is this a good approach or should I just visit them directly in person?

And last question po, is my approach correct/sound? I applied for a car loan first before even visiting showrooms/dealers since I wasn't really sure it will be approved so might as well try it out first instead of scouting for cars and maybe eventually ending up not able to purchase. Sayang lang ng pagod ika nga kung di rin maapprove loan.

Salamat mga sir!

2. Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Quote Originally Posted by ricoz View Post
    Hi po mga sir! Newbie here, this is my first ever post and I hope to gain some useful knowledge from our ever helpful veteran tsikoteers.

My car loan just got approved and now I'm excited to purchase a new Jazz 1.3 AT. This will be my very first car purchase.

I'm currently scouting for the best dealer in town, any suggestions?

I'll also be calling them up first to try asking for info on deals, is this a good approach or should I just visit them directly in person?

And last question po, is my approach correct/sound? I applied for a car loan first before even visiting showrooms/dealers since I wasn't really sure it will be approved so might as well try it out first instead of scouting for cars and maybe eventually ending up not able to purchase. Sayang lang ng pagod ika nga kung di rin maapprove loan.

Salamat mga sir!