New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

1. Join Date
    Jun 2008
    hi everyone out there, this is my first time here in this great site. BY THE WAY, I AM PLANNING TO BUY A NEW HONDA CITY iDSI A/T 1.3. GLAD IF ANYONE ONE OF YOU GIVE ME SOME IDEA REGARDING ITS FUEL CONSUMPTION BOTH IN CITY AND HIGHWAY DRIVING, AS WEL AS ITS POWER AND PERFORMCE. GOOD LUCK TO ALL. I VE BEEN DRIVING 1.6L FOR ALMOST 18 YEARS, BUT THIS IS THE FRIST TIME THAT I CONSIDER BUYING A 1.3L ( SIMPLY BCZ OF HIGH FUEL PRICES). THANKS IN ADVANCE TO ALL YOUR ANSWER.

2. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Quote Originally Posted by sherbsc View Post
    hi everyone out there, this is my first time here in this great site. BY THE WAY, I AM PLANNING TO BUY A NEW HONDA CITY iDSI A/T 1.3. GLAD IF ANYONE ONE OF YOU GIVE ME SOME IDEA REGARDING ITS FUEL CONSUMPTION BOTH IN CITY AND HIGHWAY DRIVING, AS WEL AS ITS POWER AND PERFORMCE. GOOD LUCK TO ALL. I VE BEEN DRIVING 1.6L FOR ALMOST 18 YEARS, BUT THIS IS THE FRIST TIME THAT I CONSIDER BUYING A 1.3L ( SIMPLY BCZ OF HIGH FUEL PRICES). THANKS IN ADVANCE TO ALL YOUR ANSWER.
    actual experience (from an office mate) is 13 kpl/pure city and 18 kpl/pure highway. mixed, is 15 kpl.

he drives a 2007 city 1.3 idsi cvt.

3. Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Sherbsc,