New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 1 of 34 1234511 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Sorry this is my first post and I am only allowed to start a thread here.

I am a student permit holder but have finished taking driving lessons. I want to practice more by driving to work but sadly, yung mga kakilala kong may lisensiya eh malayo location sakin and won't be able to guide me. Ayoko irisk mahuli na walang non pro license at kasama, pero I also feel kelangan ko pa ng practice para maging confident sa pag apply for non pro.

Naisip ko sana magcarpool with a non pro holder. Route is Tikling to Ayala via C5 Kalayaan, night shift, we leave at around 5:30 to 6pm.

Yep, I need to be careful so I will take safety precautions naman.

Sent from my HUAWEI VNS-L31 using Tapatalk

2. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Better to reconsider your plan. Not safe for you, your passenegers and other motorists.

Get yourself a non pro license. Mag carpool tapos student license holder? Anong klase yan?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

3. Join Date
    Apr 2014
    So gagawing experiment ni ts yung mga buhay ng kacarpool nya?

Sent from my BLL-L22 using Tapatalk

4. Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Quote Originally Posted by shadow View Post
    Better to reconsider your plan. Not safe for you, your passenegers and other motorists.

Get yourself a non pro license. Mag carpool tapos student license holder? Anong klase yan?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    It's not that I don't know how to drive, but I acknowledge that I need more practice and I know I should not drive alone.

Hindi nmn bawal ang learner driver eh. Baka nga mas maingat pa than some. Bawal siya kung walang kasamang lisensiyado.

Usually student drivers learn by driving more, but with guidance dapat.

If I have ofcmates (na may dl) na pareho ko ng ruta sila isasabay ko. Kaso like I said, wala nga.