New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 380 of 442 FirstFirst ... 280330370376377378379380381382383384390430 ... LastLast
Results 3,791 to 3,800 of 4415
  1. Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Newbie here, just want to ask, san ba nakalagay ang oil filter ng tb?

2. Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Quote Originally Posted by Busy.boi View Post
    I think nasa bandang ilalim. We don't know where exactly. Ask any Chevy service advisors or technicians.

3. Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Just curious about your question, why are you asking about the location?

4. Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Quote Originally Posted by numbah5 View Post
    I think nasa bandang ilalim. We don't know where exactly. Ask any Chevy service advisors or technicians.
    I've done going under the engine already, but cant seem to find it, maybe its covered with plastics or something.

5. Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Quote Originally Posted by albert_b View Post
    Just curious about your question, why are you asking about the location?
    Planning to change my oil myself po, im here in camarines sur kasi, we dont have chevy casa here. I dont go to manila often.

6. Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Planning to change my oil myself po, im here in camarines sur kasi, we dont have chevy casa here. I dont go to manila often.
    Just a suggestion, try to go to Biñan, Laguna. That's the nearest Chevy casa to you. It's better to let the casa do the oil change than DIY. And strict ang Chevy pagdating sa oil na gagamitin for the Trailblazer. Hindi pwedeng kung ano anong oil lang. Better to be safe than sorry. Don't worry Chevy Philippines told me that there will be a Chevy Naga that will start construction before the year ends.

One of our members from Masbate nagtiyatiyagang bumiyahe pa ng Manila para lang mag PMS. If he can do it, you can also do it.

7. Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Quote Originally Posted by numbah5 View Post