New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 398 of 442 FirstFirst ... 298348388394395396397398399400401402408 ... LastLast
Results 3,971 to 3,980 of 4415
  1. Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Quote Originally Posted by numbah5 View Post

WHO: Trailblazer Club of the Philippines (TBCPh)
    WHAT: October Monthly EB
    WHERE: Restaurant 101, Enderun Colleges, 1100 Campus Ave., Mckinley Hill Township, Fort Bonifacio, Taguig City
    WHEN: October 26, 2013

Hello guys! Our October monthly EB will be held at Restaurant 101 of Enderun Colleges. This is where I am currently studying. The food there is delicious, I can assure you. It is one of the restaurants awarded best restaurant by Tatler in 2012 and 2013. I already made a reservation for us. Parking is free. Follow this thread for more updates.
    Guys, I highly encourage you to join us in our October Monthly EB. Thank you!

Please also join us in our Facebook group.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/trailblazerclubphils/

2. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    clarification from this article:
    GM dexos information center

" dexos™ is recommended by GM for use in all its vehicles EXCEPT those with Duramax diesel engines requiring the use of API CJ-4 engine oil."

tama ba na di dapat gumamit ng dexos engine oil ang trailblazer?

3. Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Quote Originally Posted by benny010 View Post
    clarification from this article:
    GM dexos information center

" dexos™ is recommended by GM for use in all its vehicles EXCEPT those with Duramax diesel engines requiring the use of API CJ-4 engine oil."

tama ba na di dapat gumamit ng dexos engine oil ang trailblazer?