New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 268 of 442 FirstFirst ... 168218258264265266267268269270271272278318368 ... LastLast
Results 2,671 to 2,680 of 4415
  1. Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Quote Originally Posted by novice12 View Post
    Hi guys.

I'm a newbie here. Been lurking the forums for months now. It helped me decide to get the TB. Just got mine this afternoon from Chevy Otis. Actually there were three 4x4 AT's delivered there. White, Black and the one that I got... Blue.
    *dietbadboy, here is a Blue unit. Owned by *novice12

2. Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Thanks *numbah5. Ganda din pala. but i really like the white one. apparently it would take me forever if i wait for a white unit though.

3. Join Date
    Feb 2013
    tama ba na yung blue ng TB ay unique na shade? that means walang ganon ang montero and fortuner? trying hard to convince myself to like the blue one. :-)

4. Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Quote Originally Posted by dietbadboy View Post
    tama ba na yung blue ng TB ay unique na shade? that means walang ganon ang montero and fortuner? trying hard to convince myself to like the blue one. :-)
    TrailB is the only one that has that shade of Blue. Maganda nga yang color, unique na unique The Summit White color is very gorgeous, but it'svery elusive. Average waiting time for that color is 4-6 months, depending on the allocation per dealer pa.

5. Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Quote Originally Posted by dietbadboy View Post
    Thanks *numbah5. Ganda din pala. but i really like the white one. apparently it would take me forever if i wait for a white unit though.
    forever and a couple months more haha

6. Join Date
    May 2012
    Quote Originally Posted by numbah5 View Post