New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 228 of 442 FirstFirst ... 128178218224225226227228229230231232238278328 ... LastLast
Results 2,271 to 2,280 of 4415
  1. Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Thanks a lot for this forum, at least may mga naka testing na sa unit.

Then im very new to this thread and forum and im from Cebu...dito ang price malaki ang difference 2.8 ltz s 1,758,888 additional HU is 65k additional headrest monitor 16k. This would be our first brand new car to be purchased. We compare it to monti and fortuner but sa aming pamilya lahat ayaw sa dalawa kasi very common na daw. Then I came along with this new trailblzer from surfing the internet. We have place a reservation already and our unit will arrive by March or April pa daw 2.8 ltz auborn brown (choice sa mother ko). I hope to hear feedbacks from present owner para sulit yung pagbili namin...

2. Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Quote Originally Posted by RTS View Post
    There's another option, yung secondary cable w/ nut , if you will drill a hole sa nut enough para pumasok ang padlock, then you can just drag the wheel to remove the padlock, kaya lang Iam not comfortable sa existing cable kayang putulin ng cutter, kaya I abandoned the Idea.
    Hmm good idea sir. I'll look into that.

3. Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Quote Originally Posted by rhenier View Post