New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

1. Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Currently working in a known broadcasting company for 3 years and this is same with my past 2 companies, currently i feel drained and burnout. Working in operations dept 24/7 even in holidays and off as i have to respond some office problems remotely. Im thinking of a career change totally career change shifting to transportation company or travel company etc. Guys do you think i can work in this companies as i have no experience or degree? Help guys maybe there is vacant positions in you company hehe. Thanks guys!

2. Join Date
    Dec 2006
    What are you asking for, career advice or a job?

Sent from my SM-N9208 using Tapatalk

3. Join Date
    Oct 2012
    no experience=no high paying job. so you've been with a broadcasting company for 3years as a security personnel? no offense im not quite sure what you meant.

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tsikot Forums mobile app

4. Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Have you accounted for the transferrable skills you can offer your future employer? Not sure which exactly in the broadcasting operation are you handling, but perhaps you may want to try either of the telecommunication companies?
    What exactly are you looking for?
    Anything tied to running operations will always be stressful unless you're just switching knobs on or off or flipping burgers .

Sent from my ASUS_Z00ED using Tapatalk

5. Join Date
    Jun 2005
    From the description, parang sa ABS ka nagwowork.

Usually, people from there that i know, transfer to bpo and find a niche for themselves

Sent from my ASUS_Z00AD using Tapatalk

6. Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Quote Originally Posted by nubesuke View Post