New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 29 of 33 FirstFirst ... 19252627282930313233 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Sep 2006
    current stud ka ? * gerard

2. Join Date
    Nov 2006
    hindi na i graduated 5 yrs ago... hahahaha!!! human resources management... hehehehe! that was when i lived there sa same neighborhood

3. Join Date
    Sep 2006
    aaaahh ic ic :-)

pero susunduin mo tlga ako dba

hahahahaha

4. Join Date
    Nov 2006
    oo nga! basta sagot mo gas ko kahit one way... hahahaha!!
    wala nang sumagot dun sa tanong ko sa kabilang thread bahala na si batman bukas sa sound system shopping....

5. Join Date
    Mar 2005
    oo nga wag masyado magpapaporma sa DLSU campus, kasi pag na-satisfy mo na yan craving ng pagyayabang sa tsikot. it will weaken you and you will not long for better things in life hehehe

when I was studying there, first 2 years ko dala ko occassionally eh owner-type jeep. I was neither proud nor ashamed of what I was bringing into the agno parking lot hehehe (bilang na bilang naka-owner dun hehehe). basta better than commuting ok na.

dad suddenly bought a 2nd car for our family not bec. he cared a lot for my safety but bec. they got discriminated upon by an old buddy-neighbor firend in the 70's. Dad came home furious one day kasi hindi sila pinapasok sa gate ng gwardya ng supposedly old-time friend turned sweepstakes millionaire. why? bec. he was driving our owner-type jeep instead of his prized red corolla 16-valve that time.

fortunately, he got into the stock market and earned enough cash to buy a Suzuki Samurai. unfortunately, sa sobrang pagmamadali nya, we never knew that suzuki samurai's were just a little more than a painted-owner type jeeps!