New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 18 of 29 FirstFirst ... 814151617181920212228 ... LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Quote Originally Posted by 12vdc View Post
    How do you pronounce, Pwe-go o fuego? He should learn french din.
    Pwe-jo? French Kiss?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

2. Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Quote Originally Posted by shadow View Post
    Once in a blue moon Lang mag meeting Yan.

Not so rare naman. That made me fall for him more because I know how much his time costs and I really appreciate that he gave me so much of it. He gets paid so much for a few hours of his time (not even half day ha)

Quote Originally Posted by 12vdc View Post
    How do you pronounce, Pwe-go o fuego? He should learn french din.
    I studied French but forgot practically everything already hahaha!

BTT: I wonder what the TS decided? Civic na kaya?

3. Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Quote Originally Posted by _Cathy_ View Post
    This makes me miss crush.

He earns so much from his corporate job and then he also works for his Dad's company. He has two jobs! He can afford not to work corporate anymore but he is just so sipag! It's not really the earning power but the character, yung inate talaga yung pagiging achiever at hard working Sinong hindi mai inlove?
    Sinong hindi ma inlove sa guy na ileft hanging nya ang girl with questions unanswered?

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk

4. Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Quote Originally Posted by sean-archer View Post
    Sinong hindi ma inlove sa guy na ileft hanging nya ang girl with questions unanswered?

He did not. I was the one who broke things off I'm not good for him. Basta ayoko i complicate life niya.

5. Join Date
    Sep 2006
    He did not. I was the one who broke things off I'm not good for him. Basta ayoko i complicate life niya.