New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Jan 2006
    *niky - would the 1.8L engine of the Sylphy be a better fit for the Juke? In the case of the Ecosport, maybe Ford should put a 1.0L turbo option just like what they did to the Focus in the US and EUR where they changed the base 1.6L motor with the 1.0L turbo.

2. Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Newbie here mga sir/mam. Ask lng po ng advice kasi were planning to buy our first car.. Cant decide between jazz at or ecosport at.. Thanks in advance

3. Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Depends on your priorities. If ground clearance, ecosports. Fuel economy, jazz. I think space is the same.

Sent from my SM-N910C using Tapatalk

4. Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Quote Originally Posted by Egan101 View Post
    *niky - would the 1.8L engine of the Sylphy be a better fit for the Juke? In the case of the Ecosport, maybe Ford should put a 1.0L turbo option just like what they did to the Focus in the US and EUR where they changed the base 1.6L motor with the 1.0L turbo.
    Probably. A little extra torque would make it more liveable.

As for an EcoBoost EcoSport, one can only hope. I expect Ford will only bring it in when sales of the current model start flagging and they need a flagship to keep interest up.

Ang pagbalik ng comeback...

5. Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Quote Originally Posted by dreamur View Post
    Depends on your priorities. If ground clearance, ecosports. Fuel economy, jazz. I think space is the same.

Sent from my SM-N910C using Tapatalk
    regarding sa maintenance and parts mga sir.. alin ang mas low maintenance and availability ng parts..thanks

6. Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Quote Originally Posted by jolanzky View Post
    Newbie here mga sir/mam. Ask lng po ng advice kasi were planning to buy our first car.. Cant decide between jazz at or ecosport at.. Thanks in advance