New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst 1234567 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    May 2006
    Quote Originally Posted by M1911-A1 View Post
    my present ride is 98 pajero 2.5 alternate with 2006 patrol 3.0. I have no car.

dudes/sir slamat sa reply, visit this site again for info before i decide which car to acquire.

to m54 ok c u * AFO no problema
    Sama ako dyan sa AFO.

Seriously now, if you're always with a driver don't get the EVO IX. This is a driver's car. You drive it for the adrenalin rush. Provincial trips? Get a touring car like the Accord or new Camry.

2. Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Quote Originally Posted by M1911-A1 View Post
    Sorry mga dudes/sir for no reply, get busy this day for practical shooting competion at malaysia. Im not a fancier of car, (im a gun fanatic), i am not an expert in car specification and comparison, thats why i am asking for little fedback, most of the time im driivng in highway and long provincial trip, most of the competetions are held at province (but now gun ban, d na maka sponsor politician and reelecting congressman, ha ha libre pa bala and meron pa take home), very rare drive in manila (dudes im not a manila boy), nor drive in heavy traffic conditions thats why i am considering a car like evo or civic 2 ltr.

im always seeing a honda civic car- it always speeds up in highway, the car seems fast, however in my whole life i only saw an evo, a red one, displayed in a car show, that is in my whole life, d ko nga lng mahipo even its dust.
    If you do a lot of provincial driving, you might want to consider the Civic. It'll be much more comfortable (softer suspension, smaller wheels with thicker tires) and will get you further on one tank of gas (Baguio and back in the Evo is most likely a full-tank-and-a-half affair, depending on how you drive). It'll still hit over 200 km/h and will be nice on the highway.