New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Apr 2011
    mga sir, i have a 300k budget and is thinking to get a new car which will replace my old corolla, it will be daily driven and occasional long weekend drives, 2 cars are within my budget (300k and what ever is left will be for repairs) and if ever, what are other good alternatives.

your comments will be really helpful since im a noob when it comes to hondas thank you! (been driving a corolla and a lancer)

2. Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Quote Originally Posted by Stock_Engine View Post
    mga sir, i have a 300k budget and is thinking to get a new car which will replace my old corolla, it will be daily driven and occasional long weekend drives, 2 cars are within my budget (300k and what ever is left will be for repairs) and if ever, what are other good alternatives.

your comments will be really helpful since im a noob when it comes to hondas thank you! (been driving a corolla and a lancer)
    The Civic VTi is still a much better car than the City type Z. The City type Z is a low budget car and the build quality shows it.

3. Join Date
    Apr 2011
    sir, what are the advantages of the vtec engine of the 99 honda? i heard and read numerous articles saying that it is a very good engine, thanks

4. Join Date
    Feb 2009