New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
  1. Join Date
    Apr 2014
    so true.

I have driven cars for a long time (L300, Toyota box type, Nissan Sentra, MB van) and just recently bought myself a brand new Hyundai Eon (first time to own a brand new car). A few things i noticed driving this baby for 2 months so far:

1. Pinipinahan ako ng nga jeep at bus! They might think Im a new driver and is trying to intimidate me.
    2. My horn is as weak as sh*t and is not helping my car in ANY way. even pedestrians DO NOT give way. This is SURELY my first upgrade.

Im a big guy in a small car and when push comes to shove, magkakaalaman hahahaha

Para hindi off-topic: I choose the accent CRDi as well. may nakita akong sedan type color white and looks BEAUTIFUL! mas bagay sa babae. second choice: ford ecosport.

2. Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Update:

Went to some dealers yesterday,

It seems we can get a 2013 Accent diesel hatch, there's a unit available in one of the dealerships i went into.

Hopefully, if all things went according to plan, the unit will be released within the week.

Posted via Tsikot Mobile App

3. Join Date
    May 2014
    ^Congratulations! My friend (also a woman) got her brand new 2013 Accent hatch diesel (manual) yesterday. She's very happy with it although she wishes she got the model with the back-up camera. Pero she's very happy with it naman.

4. Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Quote Originally Posted by admiralpye View Post
    ^Congratulations! My friend (also a woman) got her brand new 2013 Accent hatch diesel (manual) yesterday. She's very happy with it although she wishes she got the model with the back-up camera. Pero she's very happy with it naman.

Chinese girl ba yan, and sa Hyundai Balintawak ba?

5. Join Date
    May 2014
    Quote Originally Posted by Sarsi View Post
    Chinese girl ba yan, and sa Hyundai Balintawak ba?