New and Used Car Talk Reviews Hot Cars Comparison Automotive Community

The Largest Car Forum in the Philippines

1. Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Good Day Tsikoters!
    Im a Newbie here and the reason why I joined tsikot.com is to gain more knowledge and tips about Cars.
    I am now planning to buy my first car and first on my list is the Ford Focus Sedan 1.8 MT.

I am looking for threads about 2011/2012 Focus Technical Discussions and im having a hard time finding one since i am not yet familiar on the thread tools.

I just have questions about the Focus, hoping you guys can help me
    1. How much is the PMS?
    2. Parts Availability?
    3. Maintenance?
    4. Highlights
    5. Lowlights
    6. Is worth waiting for the 2012 Focus or just go with the 2011 Focus?

I already submitted my Car Loan application to BPI Bank and fortunately i was approved. 30% DP for 60 Months.
    They are just waiting for my decision.

BTW, my other options are Ford Fiesta 1.6L AT PS and Honda Civic 1.8s
    Ill wait for your inputs. Thanks in advance

2. Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Quote Originally Posted by ErickDeg View Post
    Good Day Tsikoters!
    Im a Newbie here and the reason why I joined tsikot.com is to gain more knowledge and tips about Cars.
    I am now planning to buy my first car and first on my list is the Ford Focus Sedan 1.8 MT.

I am looking for threads about 2011/2012 Focus Technical Discussions and im having a hard time finding one since i am not yet familiar on the thread tools.

1. How much is the PMS?
    2. Parts Availability?
    3. Maintenance?
    4. Highlights
    5. Lowlights

I already submitted my Car Loan application to BPI Bank and fortunately i was approved. 30% DP for 60 Months.

why settle for the current focus or civic ? just wait for the new model... its just gonna be a waste of money if you pick the current model considering the drop in car value after the new model arrives...